Listen Now
Primordial Radio logo

THE INTERRUPTERS Drop Skanktastic New Track “As We Live” (Feat. Tim Armstrong & Rhoda Dakar)

Published / Thu 28 Jul 2022

Photo: The Interrupters

The Interrupters are back with another dose of skanktastic tune with “As We Live”. The track is a love letter to the genre which also features guest appearances from Tim Armstrong (Rancid) and Rhoda Dakar (The Bodysnatchers)

Listen to the track below.

Grab Your Tickets To See The Interrupters In 2022


20 – Tiverton, Beautiful Days Festival 2022
21 – Bristol, Marble Factory
23 – Nottingham, Rock City
24 – Leeds, O2 Academy Leeds
29 – Manchester, Manchester Academy
31 – Glasgow, Barrowland Ballroom


02 – Birmingham, O2 Institute
03 – London, O2 Academy Brixton

After supporting Green Day, Weezer, and Fall Out Boy on the Hella Mega Tour in the US, and playing UK’s Slam Dunk Festival beginning of the month, The Interrupters (comprised of Aimee Interrupter, partner and guitarist Kevin Bivona, and his younger twin brothers, Jesse/drums and Justin/bass) will return to Europe and the UK this Summer, starting their tour in Tilburg, NL on August 7th, followed by shows in Belgium, Germany, Slovenia, Italy, Austria and the UK.

Fans who pre-order In The Wild in digital format will instantly receive ‘Jailbird.’ In The Wild is the follow-up to 2018’s Fight the Good Fight, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Heatseekers Albums chart. The album contained the smash hit ‘She’s Kerosene,’ which entered the top five of Billboard’s Alternative Airplay chart and has amassed over 50 million combined global streams to date.

The Interrupters’ tracklisting for In The Wild

1. Anything Was Better
2. As We Live (feat. Tim Armstrong & Rhoda Dakar)
3. Raised By Wolves
4. In The Mirror
5. Kiss The Ground
6. Jailbird
7. The Hard Way
8. My Heart
9. Let ‘Em Go
10. Worst For Me
11. Burdens (feat. Alex Désert & Greg Lee of Hepcat)
12. Love Never Dies (feat. The Skints)
13. Afterthought
14. Alien

The Interrupters’ new album, In The Wild, drops Aug. 5 via Hellcat/Epitaph Records.

Get Primordial Premium

30 Days Free. No Auto-Renewal. No Credit Card Needed.

– 24/7 Radio Station
– No Ad-Breaks
– Exclusive Discounts On Gigs & Merch
– On-Demand Shows & Podcasts
– Thriving Community

You may also like
MILLIE MANDERS & THE SHUTUP Release Video For LITTLE MIX Cover “Sweet Melody”


View all News